• January 2014
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • © 2013 Sigman Shapiro All Rights Reserved

Checking In

Friends,

I have been quiet for a while, but I want to assure you that I am not gone.  Infloressence will not fade away like so many other blogs.  That is a promise to myself that counts as a promise to you.

I have been thinking about the direction of my writing over the past year.  And I have come to realize that I have been caught in an eddy; spiraling around and around a single question.  In short, I have become boring to myself and, most likely, to you.  As an old friend said “Well, there’s definitely a theme”.

Yes!  Definitely!

So, no more on death and sadness.  I am taking things in a new direction and, when I find the words to express what I am feeling and experiencing, you can rest assured I will share them here.

Sig

2 Responses

  1. There are those who say life is like a box of chocolates….

Leave a Reply

