• July 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • © 2013 Sigman Shapiro All Rights Reserved

A link

Like most bloggers, I am encouraged by and grateful for the visitors who take the simple step of clicking the “Like” button on a post.  I try to follow back every “like” or comment I receive on a post of mine.  This is not a selfless act of formulaic courtesy.  It is a source of real joy and richness in my life.  I am always intrigued and entertained by the variety, beauty, perspective, and talent I find when I pay a call on those who were kind enough to call on me.

As an example, I came across this site today as I made the rounds of my recent visitors and was so impressed, I decided to share it with you.  http://storyshucker.wordpress.com/ 

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

