• June 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

  • © 2013 Sigman Shapiro All Rights Reserved

A Little Ditty – A Silly Joke

Popular song

Oh boo hoo
Life without you
what will I do
my heart’s an old shoe
all covered in poo
I’ve no one to screw
Or tell BS to
Wish I could undo
things I said to you
Now you say we’re through
So my heart is dark blue
I thought our love grew
and that you were true
Hope you get the flu
and you have to spew
in front of your crew
get it in your up-do
you fat kangaroo
no more goodies for you!

Leave a Reply

